Yan

Yan Lab: People

Professor Hao Yan
Hao.yan@asu.edu
More about Hao

Dr. Yan Liu
Assistant Research Professor
Yan_liu@asu.edu

Dr. Qiangbin Wang
Assistant Research Professor
Qiangbin.wang@asu.edu

Rahul Chhabra
Graduate Student
rahul.chhabra@asu.edu

Kyle Lund
Graduate Student
kyle.lund@asu.edu

Chenxiang Lin
Graduate Student
chenxiang.lin@asu.edu

Jaswinder Sharma
Graduate Student
jaswinder.sharma@asu.edu

Sherri Rinker
Graduate Student
sherri.harvey@asu.edu

Yonggang Ke
Graduate Student
younggang.ke@asu.edu

Bryan Wei
Graduate Student
bryan.wei@asu.edu

Lijing Jiang
Graduate Student
Lijing.jiang@asu.edu

Henry (Xi) Lu
Undergraduate Student

Alex Fryer
High School Student Intern

Jimmy Wang
High School Student Intern